Afterthoughts

Thought after thought after thought

The REAL Dick Gordon

After announcing his candidacy for next year’s election, I was so elated that Senator Dick Gordon would run for president. Not only is he my favorite, but he is running with my second favorite public servant, MMDA Chair Bayani Fernando. I first heard his passion for our country in an interview with DJ Mo Twister. Listening to this man made me see that he is what the Philippines need at this point in history.

I decided to search for his website today. After googling his name, I click on the first thing that came up from the search engine. To my surprise there was another Dick Gordon.

To get to know te next possible president of our country. Visit www.dickgordon2010.com

December 10, 2009 - Posted by | Humor | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

